Sunflower seeds

The Sun was honoured practically by all cultures of different historical epochs. The sunflower and its inflorescence has always been the symbol of the Sun-God. Probably, that is why sunflower seeds are both tasty and healthful, and are the means of “meditation”: it is impossible to do away with them until you eat them all.

Far Islands Company offers only select stuff of the most tasty and popular cultivars. Due to a special frying method sunflower seeds acquire a unique flavour of a home-made product, as if they have just been emptied out of the pan.

Sunflower seeds are among the most healthful products. First of all, sunflower seeds provide a human organism with polyunsaturated fatty acids and with the components such as fat-soluble vitamins, phospholipids, and sterols, so useful for preservation of health and young look.

Sunflower seeds are the source of vitamins that make beneficial effect on one’s skin, hair, and nails; they regulate acid-base equilibrium. Sunflower seeds are the excellent cardiovascular diseases prophylactic agent; they cure hepatic diseases and diseases of bile passages. Sunflower seeds are rich in protein which supplies essential amino acids to our organism. That is why such product is ideal for those who, by whatever reason, restrict themselves of meat consumption.

Large select sunflower seeds represent a dainty for your soul and health.

Семечки

Солнце почиталось практически во всех культурах разных исторических эпох. Символом бога Солнца всегда считался подсолнечник и его соцветия. Быть может, поэтому семечки являются не только вкусным и полезным продуктом, но и средством «медитации» — невозможно оторваться, пока не съешь всю пачку.

Компания «Дальние острова» предлагает только отборные семечки самых вкусных и популярных сортов. Благодаря особой технологии обжарки они приобретают неповторимый домашний вкус — как будто их только что высыпали из сковородки.

Семечки — один из самых полезных продуктов для человека. Прежде всего, семечки обеспечивают организм полиненасыщенными жирными кислотами, а с ними — такими полезными для сохранения здоровья и молодости компонентами, как жирорастворимые витамины, фосфолипиды и стеролы.

Семечки — источник витаминов, укрепляющих кожу, волосы и ногти, регулятор кислотно-щелочного баланса. Плоды подсолнечника являются прекрасным средством профилактики заболеваний сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний, лечат заболевания печени и желчевыводящих путей. Семечки богаты белком, который поставляет в организм так необходимые нам аминокислоты. Поэтому этот продукт прекрасно подходит тем, кто по тем или иным причинам отказывается или ограничивает себя в употреблении мяса.

Крупные отборные семечки — это лакомство для души и здоровья.